Make your own free website on Tripod.com
2012 Boys Soccer

H / A
DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
SCORE
W / L / T
AWAY
Fri/Sat, September 7-8
Friday, September 7
Friday, September 7
Saturday, September 8
Saturday, September 8
WACS Kickoff Tourney, Green Bay
vs. Oshkosh
vs. Union Grove
vs. Bay City, Green Bay
vs. Menomonee Falls

3:30 p.m.
5:15 p.m.
9:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.

1-4
4-1
1-5
6-2

L
W
L
W
HOME
Tuesday, September 11
Menomonee Falls
4:00
1-5
L
HOME
Tuesday, September 18
Whitewater
4:30
3-1
W
AWAY
Tuesday, September 25
@ Menomonee Falls
4:30
2-1
W
AWAY
Friday, September 28
@ Union Grove Christian
4:30
3-2
W
AWAY
Tuesday, October 2
@ Madison Home Schoolers
5:00
6-0
W
AWAY
Saturday, October 6
@ Union Grove Tournament
Green Bay
Union Grove
Menonomee Falls

10:00
11:00
2:00

3-1
3-0
1-1 (4-3 SO)

W
W
W
AWAY
Tuesday, October 9
Whitewater
4:00
5-3
W
HOME
Tuesday, October 16
Madison Home Schoolers
5:00
5-0
W
AWAY
Fri/Sat, October 26-27
WACS State Tournament @ NBBC
vs. Union Grove
vs. Green Bay

2:30
10:30

2-3
4-6

L
L
11-5