Make your own free website on Tripod.com
2005 Boys Soccer
H / A
Date
Opponent
Time
Score
W / L / T
S / T
A
Monday, Sept. 12
SWCHA, Waukesha
5:00
2-6
L
Season
A
Tuesday, Sept. 13
Neosho
4:00
8-3
W
Season
A
Tuesday, Sept. 20
Badger State, Milwaukee
4:30
0-1
L
Season
A
Friday, Sept. 23
Waukesha Christian
4:30
1-0
W
Season
A
Tuesday, Sept. 27
Rockford Berean JV
5:15
4-3
W
Season
H
Friday, Oct. 7
UCS Tournament
vs. Neosho
vs. Badger State

12:00
4:00

8-0
1-2 (2-3 SO)

W
L
Tourney
H
Tuesday, Oct. 11
SWCHA, Waukesha
5:00
6-1
W
Season
H
Tuesday, Oct. 18
Neosho
4:00
8-0
W
Season
H
Tuesday, Oct. 25
Alumni (scrimmage)
4:30
2-3
L
Scrimmage
A
Fri-Sat. Oct. 28-29
WACS Class B State Tournament @ Maranatha
vs. Green Bay


vs. Fond du Lac


12:30


9:00


4-5
(3-4 Shootout--7 shooters)
4-2


L


W
Tourney




Third Place
TOTALS
7-4