Make your own free website on Tripod.com
2004 Boys Soccer
H / A
Date
Opponent
Time
Score
W / L / T
S / T
A
Thursday,  Sept. 9
Neosho
4:30
3-6
L
Season
A
Friday, Sept. 10
Badger State, Milw.
4:00
2-4
L
Season
H
Tuesday, Sept. 14
Sun Prairie
4:00
8-1
W
Season
H
Monday, Sept. 20
Neosho
4:00
8-11
L
Season
H
Tuesday, Sept. 21
Badger State, Milw.
4:00
3-2 (OT)
W
Season
A
Tuesday, Sept. 28
SWCHA
4:30
2-11
L
Season
H
Friday, October 1
Rockford Baptist
4:00
5-3
W
Season
H
Friday, Oct. 8
UCS Invitational
UCS vs. SWCHA
UCS vs. Fond du Lac

11:30
3:00

4-8
0-3

L
L
Tourney
A
Friday, Oct. 15
Sun Prairie
4:00
5-4 (OT)
W
Season
A
Thursday, Oct. 21
Rockford Baptist
4:00
4-3
W
Season
A
Fri-Sat, Oct. 29-30
WACS "Class B"
State Tournament
vs. Fond du Lac
vs. Sun Prairie


2:30
10:00


1-2
8-2


L
W
Tourney


3rd Place
TOTALS
6-7